Have you being on the stage for a play?

Smartiesgeek

Reaction score
I already being on the stage long time ago.

Even, I got the award that I am the best director.

*whoo*

It was me, in the end of left side.

I was a doctor who was being so bitch and invent a cure for deaf to become to be a hearing.

It was "The Cure: Final Solution?" of that play.

The story is:

A big family and all of the kids and parents are deaf. Being so happy with each others, but they do have a hearing sister. She is studying in the M.I.T. in Mass. They came in a big and happy family for a big dinner. So, everyone meets each others.. and telling each others about their schools, such as Indiana school for the deaf have 800 students and have alot of new things around on the campus. it is getting bigger and growing in each of the days. The sports are more more competivite in those days. Other siblings who are attending to Gallaudet, they said, oh yes.. mine's too.. It is getting bigger and growing in each of years. Its really amazing. The hearing sister was telling about her experience at M.I.T in Mass. The hearing sister told the news, that they are trying to find a cure for blind, handicapped, cripple, down syndorme, and many more and umm... Deaf. The big and happy family was very shocking. Of course, they was very angry against her idea.

So, Few days later, The older brother told everyone that his girlfriend is pregnant... and hopes for a deaf baby. So, few days later, they're finding out that M.I.T found a cure for deaf and everything. So, They was really mad. The deaf group went to washington to protest to prevent from President to pass the bill.

The bill was saying, require to cure every deaf children and adults. So, The president signed the bill.

The deaf group were very angry and scared. So, The hearing group was very glad and being with the doctors. So, (Therefore, I was with the hearing group.)