Medical question

andysmith

Reaction score
Hi, i am a medical student and i am doing research on how you over come barriers in the medical industry...

One person may call it a barrier. The other person may call it an obstacle. Life goes on.

have you ever had to deal with a medical obstacle that just made you fustrated and if so how can i as a student change that.

I'm not deaf, but I have a bit of an obstacle reading a "research" question that is written with improper grammar and incomplete/run-on sentences. If you're going to represent the medical community, it is my opinion that you should put a little more effort into how you're appearing. Especially since this is such an interesting topic to me- I'll be sure to check this thread later to see what comes up!

I do apoliguez. But i want to hear from people with barriers not people that like to critize others.

I'm not deaf, but I have a bit of an obstacle reading a "research" question that is written with improper grammar and incomplete/run-on sentences. If you're going to represent the medical community, it is my opinion that you should put a little more effort into how you're appearing. Especially since this is such an interesting topic to me- I'll be sure to check this thread later to see what comes up!

You are going to hate it here. By the way, I can put you in your place rather quickly if you start in with your grammar problems on any of my friends.

I should go put this in the what I hate about hearies thread. :mad2:

You are going to hate it here. By the way, I can put you in your place rather quickly if you start in with your grammar problems on any of my friends.

She didn't know. There's no need to jump all over her, even though I know a lot of you winced and were irritated by it. This should be one of the standard "oh and just so you know, we don't do that around here," no harm no foul sort of replies IMO...

Keep in mind I'm not taking anyone's side, just saying... :)