FarmTown on Facebook

saywhatkid

Huked on fonix werx!
Premium Member
Reaction score
Has anyone played this "FarmTown" on Facebook? Danger to your free time if you do. I have not showered for a couple days. Very addictive and a great way to meet many people. Oops, my crops are ready for harvest......*rushing over to my farm*

Has anyone played this "FarmTown" on Facebook? Danger to your free time if you do. I have not showered for a couple days. Very addictive and a great way to meet many people. Oops, my crops are ready for harvest......*rushing over to my farm*

A friend told me he loves it but I have never even seen it.

Guess I should try to find it. :lol:

I've not seen it either. If anybody finds it, post the link here. :)

Well I think I am a farmer now. Looks a little confusing. :hmm:

It is pretty straightforward, and easy to learn. Hope you enjoy it, and don't hate me if you play 24/7. I did warn about the addictive nature.

I got bored of it too. Plowed about 5 squares and I said "Alright that's enough of this." :lol: Reminds me of WebKinz - I don't have it, but my very young nephews do.

I got bored of it too. Plowed about 5 squares and I said "Alright that's enough of this." :lol: Reminds me of WebKinz - I don't have it, but my very young nephews do.

Darn!! I sent you a sheep!!

I started play with Farm Town since last month ago. My level is 9 now. I haven't play the game for few days. I'm playing it now. I think Farm Town is fun! But some people said it get boring to play a lot. I haven't buy a house because I don't make extra money yet.

Grapes is waste because it take 4 hours to grow. It only 20 cents. It still wasteful.

AlleyCat, I did sent you an Apple Tree for gift. :)

No, I don't want to add anymore applications. I have enough on my list.