Hello!

Angel62

Reaction score
Hello Deaf People!!

:topic: My name is Tammy daniel.I'm deaf. I joined here for first time. My deaf friend emailed me for invited me joined here. Do you know me from South California. I graduated Calif School for the Deaf in Riverside,Ca. I rather like new friends here:)
Tammy daniel

Hello Tammy :wave:

Welcome to Alldeaf and enjoy your stay here ;)

Hello Deaf People!

My name is Tammy daniel.I am deaf. I live in Las Vegas,Nv from South California. My boyfriend James and I gradueted from Ca School for The deaf in Riverside,Ca. James Strough79 and mine 81. I joined here from my friends.They did invited me joined here for first time.
Tam

LOL, I see that, I guess we're peppermint twins?.... :cheers: ...It's a pleasure having you here!

deaf people

Angel62 said:
My name is Tammy daniel.I am deaf. I live in Las Vegas,Nv from South California. My boyfriend James and I gradueted from Ca School for The deaf in Riverside,Ca. James Strough79 and mine 81. I joined here from my friends.They did invited me joined here for first time.
Tam
Hi Deaf people,
If u can write me at private message for women only and chat with me. I am clumsy here first time :sadwave:

dasl.gif

deaf people

TweetyBird said:
nice meet u too! oh yea my fave collect tweetybird hehe! :D
Hello Tweetybird,
I'm curious to ask u. Are u member of tickle.com or myspace or frappr and mycrib???? I really like myspace as popular in the world than tickle.com. I joined mycrib.net few day ago also frappr.com too.

deaf people

Tamara said:
Angel - Welcome aboard to AD Tam :)
Hi Tamara,
WoW..Everyones posted here.I'm very happy now. My real name is Tammy and Tam. My fave of Angel62 mean I was born on August 11,1962=62=Angel62. My nickname is tmddeaf. Nice to meet ya!!