AllDeaf.com
Our Sponsors

Go Back   AllDeaf.com > Deaf Interests > Deaf Products & Technologies > Relay Services
  
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-21-2008, 01:17 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 169
Notice ATTVRS' website phishing?

I went to logging in www.attvrs.com on IE except Firefox. Technically, I saw that the website was phishing from norton internet security . That not true. I got email from ATT tech support. They mention that they had changed new website address from ATTVRS to www.attvrs.com.

It was strange thing.

check it out for yourself on IE
snallga is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
Deafness

Beitrag Sponsored Links

__________________
This advertising will not be shown in this way to registered members.
Register your free account today and become a member on AllDeaf.com
   
Old 08-21-2008, 02:41 AM   #2 (permalink)
Eye/Hear/Speech Impaired
 
GraysonPeddie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Tallahassee, FL 32310
Posts: 1,083
No warning in IE 7 in my computer.
GraysonPeddie is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:05 PM.


Join AllDeaf on Facebook!    Follow us on Twitter!

All text, images, and other content are Copyright © 2002-2009 by AllDeaf.com. All Rights Reserved.
vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.