Student Design and Research Group

idresearch

Reaction score
Hi everyone. I'm an industrial design student at a university that must remain anonymous due to legal formalities. Two fellow design students and I are currently designing a product that will aide deaf athletes in their awareness of changes in gameplay as well as coach/player communication. We, with the permission of alldeaf.com's webmaster, are asking for your help and contribution to our research. ANY information you give is much appreciated.

We are currently working on setting up a brief, sixteen question, online survey from which we can gather statistical information. As soon as that is up and running I will be sure to post it and would very much appreciate your participation.

But for right now, I would just like to say hello. I will be posting more information about our product design in the future. But if you have any questions or comments, feel free!

SURVEY IS UP AND RUNNING!!! Thanks for participating.

-Mike

Last edited:
idresearch said:
Hi everyone. I'm an industrial design student at a university that must remain anonymous due to legal formalities. Two fellow design students and I are currently designing a product that will aide deaf athletes in their awareness of changes in gameplay as well as coach/player communication. We, with the permission of alldeaf.com's webmaster, are asking for your help and contribution to our research. ANY information you give is much appreciated.

We are currently working on setting up a brief, sixteen question, online survey from which we can gather statistical information. As soon as that is up and running I will be sure to post it and would very much appreciate your participation.

But for right now, I would just like to say hello. I will be posting more information about our product design in the future. But if you have any questions or comments, feel free!

-Mike

Sounds awesome. :applause: I want to know more about this interesting project!