O.K., so NOW what?

(forgive me...am a little behind here due to a bout with the flu--)

Welcome to Alldeaf Codger! I'm glad that you've found this site and sure hope you'll enjoy your stay here as well!!

Roadrunner said:
(forgive me...am a little behind here due to a bout with the flu--)

Welcome to Alldeaf Codger! I'm glad that you've found this site and sure hope you'll enjoy your stay here as well!!
Thankyou Roadrunner! Hope the flu is over with. I have been here long enough to make some friends, and to feel at home with the folks here. I don't know if the Mods have the power, but can you change the emoticon at the first post to a happier one? Or delete it?

I am checking with Blue cross/Blue shield now, and Tn. rehab will be next. Then the Lions Club as was earlier suggested. Thanks for the info!

Codger said:
Hi Tousi! I am in Southwest Tennessee. I live on a farm in the rolling hills near the Tennessee River. I am a swimming pool contractor most of the year. In the winter I work in other building trades or run a CNC in a machine shop.

My ADA problems have to do with requests for accomodation being ignored in court and in school board meetings. Both are public entities, and I was denied the right to effectively participate in proceedings directly affecting me. I don't want to sue. I just want them to comply. Thanks for the welcome!

Hi welcome to AD and enjoy this site. Ahem which part of Tenn. u live? I have been living in Tennessee. Didn't know u live in TN.

PurrMeow

PurrMeow said:
Hi welcome to AD and enjoy this site. Ahem which part of Tenn. u live? I have been living in Tennessee. Didn't know u live in TN.

PurrMeow

I am in Decatur County. If you look at a map, I am just above the Tennessee line where Mississippi and Alabama meet. Just about halfway between Nashville and Memphis. My family and I live out in the country on a farm. CATS, dogs, chickens, ducks, and cattle. And I am enjoying the site!