Hi!

ASLmortgagegirl

Reaction score
I am new to alldeaf. I am mainly here to network with my deaf community in Oregon and Washington. I work at Pacific Sunset Mortgage and use ASL. I am trying to find as many deaf publications as possible, to advertise my service and keep my deaf community from being taken advantage of when buying or refinancing their home. What I have learned is that there isn't much info online about these "publications", however, I see that there are events where I can meet up for coffee or such. can anyone point me in the right direction to find out the locations and dates/times for the coffee events?

Herzlich Willkommen zu AD

Come and share your posts here with us :thumb:

ASLmortgagegirl said:
I am new to alldeaf. I am mainly here to network with my deaf community in Oregon and Washington. I work at Pacific Sunset Mortgage and use ASL. I am trying to find as many deaf publications as possible, to advertise my service and keep my deaf community from being taken advantage of when buying or refinancing their home. What I have learned is that there isn't much info online about these "publications", however, I see that there are events where I can meet up for coffee or such. can anyone point me in the right direction to find out the locations and dates/times for the coffee events?

awww welcome here *bow in the japan style* let drink coffee together hehe :fingersx:

Hello! :wave:

Welcome to ALLDeaf and enjoy your stay here ;)

WELCOME AD!

search deaf ASL meeting in WA it will show list i know of every 1 of mo fri, 2 of mo fri or sat other place, there is many place in seattle and portland places to meet ASL club, I m looking forward to visit to meet some deaf someday when time right i have 2 little girls :)

:wave: :welcome: to AllDeaf ASLmortgagegirl. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us on this forum, and meet many nice and wonderful people. Have fun posting!! Welcome aboard.