Deaf Taste Social - Dallas/Fort Worth, TX

PowerON

Reaction score
I'm launching the new new lifestyle for deaf community in Dallas & Fort Worth, TX. The first event is take place on Feb 18th at north of Fort Worth. We have limited amount of seat.

My goal is set the silent dinner at local eateries, not chain. It make more interesting experience!

Watauga. TX » Deaf Taste Social

Make sure, read FAQ. Cheer! :D

Now, we have 4 empty seats left. Hurry up! Don't miss it!

OMG what a good idea holding these at local resturants!!!!!! More deafies should do that.

Hey PowerON. That's a wonderful idea. I am new to TX
and presently in Houston looking for mature nice Deaf Lady.
I am Deaf and learned that there are available Deaf Ladies in
Dallas/Fort Worth area. Perhaps you could link me one and
contact me. Thanks. CoolMikey. :) . Good Day.

This month, there will have Korean in Carrollton. Last month, we had brunch in Fort Worth. Last April, it was Jamaican in Arlington, TX. It was very interesting.

In Fort Worth, for brunch at Monty's Corner is AMAZING I ever had benedict. I can't believe that! It was worth!

<--am living in Dallas. when is that? and where unless u have website that has more details...

Poweron! That is a cool area. Went there for a dinner after picked up a family member at DFW airport, but it's not the same restaurant. We went to this "Woo Gak Korean BBQ" last year. It has a hip floor, and has the best beef stew. However, while waiting for meals felt like forever, and we even started thinking they may forget us, but they finally arrived, and they taste fresh. The service was okay.

http://www.thewoogak.com/