College Alumni

dhw5320

Reaction score
Just curious.

What college are you an alumni of and when did you Enter/Graduate and what was your Major?

I was an NTID Student in Electronic Publishing and was at NTID from 1991 to 1995. Also worked there for 2 years from 2000 to 2002.

I will soon be graduating from RIT with a bachelors degree in Information Technology.

I attended New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT) in Newark, NJ for 5 years and graduated in 2000. I studied architecture and business.

In 1996, I also attended Fachhochschule Darmstadt (FHD) in Darmstadt, Germany. One of the best experiences in my life!

I went to Gallaudet University 2001-2002. I couldn't go back due to finance situation but also not just because of that -- my mind just couldn't decide what I want so it was pointless for me to stay in school if I can't decide my major.

ahhhh

i went to RIT from 1991 and quit in 1995 -- majored in Criminal Justice after a few changes in my major LOL (first went for business and found i didnt like it too much so switched to undeclared while taking english composition then cross registered to the CLA majoring in Social Work and didnt like that all too much psychology classes :zzz: then in the end majored in CJ and stuck with it LOL) -- would go back to school if finances and time permit (if that ever happens LOL and ofc finish up my studies in Criminal Justice)

Fly Free said:
ahhhh

i went to RIT from 1991 and quit in 1995 -- majored in Criminal Justice after a few changes in my major LOL (first went for business and found i didnt like it too much so switched to undeclared while taking english composition then cross registered to the CLA majoring in Social Work and didnt like that all too much psychology classes :zzz: then in the end majored in CJ and stuck with it LOL) -- would go back to school if finances and time permit (if that ever happens LOL and ofc finish up my studies in Criminal Justice)
What's stopping you from coming back to RIT?